Upcoming Webinar: The CMO's Edge - Unlocking Value Through Best-In-Class Marketing Execution

It’s no secret that leading global brands are masters at developing compelling marketing strategies that engage consumers and drive top-line revenue growth. In today’s hypercompetitive, multi-channel market environment, however, a great strategy is not enough. Achieving marketing execution excellence — upholding brand consistency across different regions and formats — is difficult, but the best companies focus on a common set of goals regardless of industry or geography.

dent.jpgJoin Chris Dent, Vice President of Client Engagement & Marketing Strategy at InnerWorkings, on Tuesday, March 22 at 8 am PST/11 am EST/3 pm GMT/4 pm CET for The CMO's Edge - Unlocking Value Through Best-In-Class Marketing Execution

Chris will provide insight into what best-in-class marketing programs look like and suggest actionable ideas for improving your organization’s marketing execution, including:

  • Identifying the top 5 drivers of marketing execution performance
  • Assessing those drivers within your organization, business unit, brand, or geography 
  • Applying best practices from successful InnerWorkings clients and other innovative companies